I upgraded my trial membership and I can't access the full members area.
18 Feb 2007 12:31 AM
If you have upgraded your membership and you still see the trial members area we suggest that you clear your browsers cache memory, restart your browser, then relogin.
You should also logout from the trial members area by clicking the "Logout" link.
Here are the instructions to clear your browsers cache memory: